Holy Crap!

Color me shocked that seahawksblog.wordpress.com wasn’t already swooped up (HA! Get it?!) by some other ardent 12 with an opinion. I mean, I’m like 15 years behind on this whole blogging thing. What can I say? I’m new to the interwebs.

In any case, get ready for some damned fine insight from a guy who follows the Seahawks very, very closely. But just far enough away to avoid a restraining order from the Seahawks Organization or any of its players.

I’m really excited to do this. Please share your thoughts freely and let’s start a dialog. Just keep it civil and have fun.

P.S. Anyone got a creative name for this blog?

About Nick

I'm a guy that loves the Seahawks far and away more than any other team in any other sport. I live in Seattle, I'm married to the perfect woman, I work in marketing and I'm nearly into my 30s. Scary. Find me on Twitter talking #seahawks @nandron.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Holy Crap!

  1. katherine andron says:

    how about “Hawkman” ? As the name ?

    • Nick says:

      That’s a good descriptor for ME! I need a good name for the blog: a location of Seahawks news, rumors, analysis, etc.

      Along your vein, I was thinking about something like “The Hawks Nest” – but a popular section of Qwest Field carries has that name, so it seems a bit too easy.

  2. katherine andron says:

    okay, so how about “Where the Hawks Fly” ?

  3. The Ryan McClintock says:

    Actually, I love Katherines second name.

    But I prefer, “Show me your TD’s!”

Leave a Reply

