New Pages for Your Perusal

So I’ve been putting off creating a few pages that I think are important for this site. Last night, I powered through them.

I’ve created a simple About Me page to tell you about myself, for those of you that don’t know me.

Along with that, I had to give a shout out to a guy who inspired me to create this blog.

And lastly, and probably most importantly for day-to-day Asylum life, is the Advanced Stats Demystified page. I base much of my analysis on these stats, and because they’re somewhat difficult to understand without explanation, I broke them down to be as simple as possible. The page looks long, yes. But I guarantee it’s an easy read and it’ll make total sense.

With that out of the way … on to more important Seahawks wackiness.

About Nick

I'm a guy that loves the Seahawks far and away more than any other team in any other sport. I live in Seattle, I'm married to the perfect woman, I work in marketing and I'm nearly into my 30s. Scary. Find me on Twitter talking #seahawks @nandron.
This entry was posted in Seahawks Analysis and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

