Want to Grab a Beer Before the Game?

Nick and Meg

That's me. That's my wife!

A buddy of mine came through, and I’ll be at the game! When I heard he secured the tickets, I shrieked like a small child on Christmas morning.

I’ll be at FX McRory’s at around 11am, donning a sexy Carlson jersey.

Oh yeah, that’s my beautiful wife. She won’t be at the game, though. I know, why bother going, you’re thinking.

See you there!

About Nick

I'm a guy that loves the Seahawks far and away more than any other team in any other sport. I live in Seattle, I'm married to the perfect woman, I work in marketing and I'm nearly into my 30s. Scary. Find me on Twitter talking #seahawks @nandron.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Want to Grab a Beer Before the Game?

  1. The Ryan McClintock says:

    “I know, why bother going, you’re thinking.”

    That thought never crossed my mind, not once.

Leave a Reply

